التقارير السنويه | NDC

أنت هنا

 

برغم كل الصعوبات التي شهدتها فلسطين خلال العام الماضي، فقد تمكن مركز تطوير من تحقيق إنجازات مميزة على مستوى مشاريع المنح وبرامج بناء القدرات، وتمكن المركز من كسب ثقة الشركاء من الجهات المانحة وتعزيز الشراكة معهم، ويظهر ذلك بشكل جلّي من خلال حصولنا على تمويل للمرة الثانية من هيئة الأمم المتحدة للمرأة، وببناء شراكة جديدة مع هيئة الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية عبر تنفيذ مشروعين في قطاع غزة. كما واصلنا في مركز تطوير سعينا نحو مساعدة المؤسسات الأهلية على الالتزام بشكل أفضل بمبادئ مدونة السلوك، فمن خلال تعاقدنا مع مؤسسة إنقاذ الطفل عملنا على توفير المساعدة الفنية ومنح شهادات التزام لعدد من المؤسسات الأهلية.

 

   تميز العام 2016 بكونه عام بناء شراكات جديدة لمركز تطوير، والتي ركزت في معظمها على بناء قدرات المؤسسات الأهلية، فنفد مركز تطوير عدة مشاريع جديدة من ضمنها مشروع بناء قدرات المؤسسات القاعدية في المخيمات بالشراكة مع وكالة الأمم المتحدة لغوث وتشغيل اللاجئين في الشرق الأدنى(الأونروا)، ومشروع "رجال ونساء من أجل المساواة بين الجنسين" بالشراكة مع هيئة الأمم المتحدة للمرأة.  وامتدت الشراكات إلى مستوى الوطن العربي حيث أنهى المركز دراسة إقليمية بعنوان "خطط تعزيز المساءلة الاجتماعية بالعالم العربي" لصالح شبكة أنسا – شبكة المساءلة الاجتماعية بالعالم العربي. هذه الدراسة التي استهدفت سبعين مؤسسة أهلية في سبع دول عربية من أجل تضمين ونشر مفهوم المساءلة الاجتماعية في اطرها المؤسساتية. 

 

 

 

مركز تطوير مؤسسة أهلية فلسطينية غير هادفة للربح، تعمل في مجال تطوير وتنمية قطاع المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية وأطُره التمثيلية لتكون أكثر قدرة واستجابة لاحتياجات الفئات الأكثر تهميشاً، من خلال تقديم الدعم المالي والفني وتطوير منظومة القيم التي تعزز مبادئ العدالة الاجتماعية والنزاهة والشفافية والمساهمة في تحقيق الأولويات التنموية وصولاً لمجتمع مدني فاعل في دولة فلسطين

 

 

 

قطع مركز تطوير المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية أشواطاً هامة خال العام 2014 نحو تمكين الفلسطينيين بأيدي وخبرات فلسطينية حيث تم توسيع نطاق كل من برنامج المنح وبرنامج التطوير القطاعي للإستجابة لاحتياجات قطاع المؤسسات الأهلية بطرق مبتكرة وفعالة. وما زال مركز تطوير المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية، مستنداً إلى النجاحات والإنجازات التي يحققها، يعتبر أحد المؤسسات الرائدة في القطاع الأهلي الفلسطيني. 

 

 

شهد عام 2013 ، مجموعةً من الانجازات والتي تأتي تتويجاً لجهودنا والتزامنا في مركز تطوير على العديد من الأصعدة. وفي الوقت الذي ما زال فيه برنامجي المنح والتطوير القطاعي هما جوهر عملنا، إلا أن هناك مجموعة من الانجازات والجوانب التي نود أن نولي لها اهتماما خاصا في هذا التقرير. كان عام 2013 محطة هامة لمركز تطوير، حيث شهد هذا العام الانتهاء من مجموعة من المشاريع وتم الايفاء بجميع التزاماتنا وانجاز معظم مكونات مشروع المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية الرابع كما كان مخطط لها.

 

تميز عام 2012 بإنه عام الإبداع لمركز تطوير المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية والذي  أطلق خلاله المركز آلية منح الإبداع، وهي آليةٌ جديدةٌ للتمويل،  تدعم المؤسسات الأهلية الفلسطينية لتبني أساليب تنموية مبتكرة في تقديم الخدمات النوعية إستجابةً لاحتياجات الفئات الفقيرة والمهمشة. وجرى توقيع ثلاث اتفاقيات منح ضمن برنامج "منح الإبداع" في مجالات الرعاية الصحية ودعم الشباب والتنمية الاقتصادية. 

 
 
 
 

الصفحات

You are here

 

The NGO Development Center (NDC) is the largest Palestinian organization of its kind working hand-in-hand with Palestinian NGOs and community development organizations to improve the delivery of services in unserved and underserved areas to marginalized segments of society and build a more efficient and responsive Palestinian civil society. Our programs and grants empower Palestinians to help Palestinians by providing NGOs the skills, tools and funds required to address social needs and promote self-reliance amidst poverty.

 

The NGO Development Center (NDC) is the largest Palestinian organization of its kind working hand-in-hand with Palestinian NGOs and community development organizations to improve the delivery of services in unserved and underserved areas to marginalized segments of society and build a more efficient and responsive Palestinian civil society. Our programs and grants empower Palestinians to help Palestinians by providing NGOs the skills, tools and funds required to address social needs and promote self-reliance amidst poverty.  

 

Despite all the difficulties that Palestine faced during the last year, the NGO Development Center-NDC was able to realize significant achievements both at the grant-making level and capacity-building programs. NDC was able to gain the trust of donor partners and strengthen partnership with them. This is apparent in the UN Women decision to provide a second round of funding to NDC. It was also evident in the new partnership with OCHA for the implementation of two projects in the Gaza Strip.
We also continued our efforts to assist NGOs to better comply with the principles of the Code of Conduct. Through a contract with Save the Children, we provided technical assistance and issued Code of Conduct compliance certificates to a number of NGOs.

 
 

 

The year 2016 was characterized by new partnerships that were forged that focused primarily on building the capacities of Palestinian NGOs. NDC implemented several new projects including a project to build capacities of CBOs in refugee camps in partnership with UNRWA. NDC also implemented a project titled “Men and women for gender equality” in partnership with UN Women. NDC partnerships extended to the Arab world where NDC carried out a regional study titled “Plans for enhancing social accountability in the Arab World” for ANSA- Arab Network for Social Responsibility in the Arab world.  

 

 

The NGO Development Center (NDC) is a Palestinian non-profit, non-governmental organization supporting Palestinian NGOs and their representative entities to more effectively respond to the needs of the most disadvantaged groups in Palestinian society. Through the provision of financial and technical support as well as the development of value systems that promote principles of social justice, integrity and transparency, NDC contributes to the achievement of development priorities and the realization of an effective and sustainable civil society in the State of Palestine. 

 

 

The NGO Development Center (NDC) has made momentous strides in empowering Palestinians by Palestinians throughout 2014. Both our grant-making and sector development programs were expanded to address NGO sector needs in innovative and effective ways. Building on our successes, NDC continues to represent a leading institution in the Palestinian NGO sector.

In 2014, NDC concluded the second phase of the Human Rights/Good Governance program, which over the course of 6 years provided NGOs in the human rights and good governance sectors with crucial support, both financial and technical.

 

 

In 2013, we witnessed our commitments and efforts bear fruit on many fronts. While grant making and sector development remain the core of our work, there are a number of achievements and aspects that we would like to devote special attention to. 2013 was the closing year for the Forth Palestinian NGO Project (PNGO IV) with most components ending as planned.

 

2012 was a year of innovation for NDC. We launched a new funding mechanism that supports  innovative approaches to development within the Palestinian NGO sector, and implemented an  ambitious targeted capacity-building program, which assisted 77 NGOs. NDC also maintained its  commitment to encouraging precedent-setting impact within the NGO sector. The Palestinian NGO Strategic Framework, initiated by NDC in partnership with the four Palestinian NGO Networks was developed following extensive consultation with the private and public sectors, NGOs, academia, and the general public

 

Pages